top of page

The Seasonal Cycle

by Amy Hoff



The Fourth Book of the Caledonia Series



Detective Inspector Leah Bishop is feeling restless. A little trip to the American Midwest to visit the Minotaur might be just the thing she's looking for. Harvest-time is near, and she starts to hear voices on the wind.

THE SEASONAL CYCLE is a mystery in four parts, from the bright reds and oranges of a mysterious autumn in the American Midwest, to a suspiciously technologically-advanced Irish castle, to a haunted cruise ship in the first breath of spring, and a warm summer in Seal-Hame, where all find a home







Pages: 350

Trim Size: 5" x 8" 

Edition: 1st

ISBN: 978-1912461233

Publication Date: 18 March 2020

The Seasonal Cycle (Caledonia #4)

£10.75 Regular Price
£8.75Sale Price
    bottom of page