top of page

The Piano Compendium 4 - A Selection of Pieces for Piano – Book 4 Performance Pieces for Diplomas

by Konstantinos Papatheodorou



This book serves as a Piano textbook for Performance Pieces for Diplomas. It is a selection of Classical and Baroque pieces and includes works of Debussy, Liszt, Beethoven, Chopin and more.


The pieces have been placed in the “Diploma Grades” based on the British ABRSM system, and some of them have been included in the curriculum for previous exam periods.





Pages: 134

Trim Size: 8.5" x 11" (21.59 x 27.94 cm)

Edition: 1st

ISBN: 978-1-912461-09-7

Publication Date: 9 February 2018

The Piano Compendium 4

SKU: MU006
£8.99 Regular Price
£6.99Sale Price
    bottom of page