top of page

Caledonia Series Pack (#1-4)


The Caledonia Series Pack, included the first four books of the Caledonia Series, Caledonia,  Mortal Souls, Burns Night, and The Seasonal Cycle.

It is a chance to get all books at a fraction of the retail price!


This offer is only available through us.

In Detail:


Caledonia (Caledonia #1)

by Amy Hoff



“When Scottish folklore meets everyday Glasgow.”


Hard-drinking Detective Inspector Leah Bishop accepts a transfer from Edinburgh to a Glasgow branch of Interpol. Once there, she discovers that her fellow officers are otherworldly beings, and they police the supernatural world. They have called her in as the first human to ever work at Caledonia Interpol. Her job is to investigate a crime considered unimaginable to the Fae: the first serial killing of supernaturals.

Urban fantasy pairing the grit and dark humour of everyday modern Glasgow with Scottish folklore, Caledonia follows Leah and her Victorian selkie partner, Dorian Grey, as they investigate supernatural crime in Scotland's city of culture.



Mortal Souls (Caledonia #2)

by Amy Hoff



The Second Book of the Caledonia Series


The Fae criminal element has been quiet in Glasgow of late. Detective Inspector Leah Bishop and her Victorian selkie partner, Dorian Grey, respond to a woman’s last moments in a Bridgeton close. They discover that an age-old sickness is spreading throughout the city, a silent killer.

Caledonia Interpol decides to send Leah and Dorian into the Scottish Highlands to keep her safe. Their winding route through the isolated mountains finds Leah face-to-face with old monsters, new friends, and a love that has outlived plague, pain, and death.

When Leah succumbs to the illness, Dorian must race against time to save her, and face memories he’d rather leave in the past.

Burns Night (Caledonia #3)
by Amy Hoff



Detective Inspector Leah Bishop's partner, Dorian Grey, goes missing and she enlists the help of Scottish national poet and vampire Robert Burns. They find themselves in a city of nightmares, where memories may be the most dangerous monsters of all.




The Seasonal Cycle (Caledonia #4)
by Amy Hoff


Detective Inspector Leah Bishop is feeling restless. A little trip to the American Midwest to visit the Minotaur might be just the thing she's looking for. Harvest-time is near, and she starts to hear voices on the wind.

THE SEASONAL CYCLE is a mystery in four parts, from the bright reds and oranges of a mysterious autumn in the American Midwest, to a suspiciously technologically-advanced Irish castle, to a haunted cruise ship in the first breath of spring, and a warm summer in Seal-Hame, where all find a home

Caledonia Series Pack (#1-4)

£40.24 Regular Price
£27.99Sale Price
    bottom of page